Google
 

it » news » net-abuse

smpt libero su sorbs

di Enrico C
il Tue, 26 Jun 2007 13:43:28 +0200
newsgroups it.news.net-abuse
message-id <mn.d3377d7690a06fe1.76676@news.lillathedog.net>

Capisco bene, il listing dell'smtp di libero su SORBS dipende da una 
spamtrap?



Questo un reject ricevuto

 **************
- These recipients of your message have been processed by the mail
server:
...@people.it; Failed; 5.5.0 (other or undefined protocol status)

    Remote MTA mail.people.it: SMTP diagnostic: 554 Service
unavailable; Client host [212.52.84.41] blocked using
safe.dnsbl.sorbs.net; Currently Sending Spam See:
http://www.sorbs.net/lookup.shtml?212.52.84.41. Please, contact
postmaster@people.it for more informations
 **************


Questo il lookup su SORBS:

Address: 212.52.84.41
Record Created: Tue Feb 20 22:00:03 2007 GMT
Record Updated: Mon Jun 25 06:06:15 2007 GMT
Additional Information: [ Updated via: Spam 'o Matic ] Received: from
smtp-out1.libero.it (smtp-out1.libero.it [212.52.84.41]) by
(Nigel).spamtrap.server (Postfix) with ESMTP id B117D26B3E for
<[email]>; Mon, 18 Jun 2007 18:29:44 +0000 (GMT)
Currently active and flagged to be published in DNS

Risposte

Tutti i messaggi della discussione